Nicklas Insurance Group

John Mulcahy

John Mulcahy
President. Commercial, Life Agent, RFC,CLU,ChFC,CPCU

814-781-7234

jmulcahy@nicklasgrp.com

Frank Scutella

Frank Scutella -2
Vice-President, Commercial, Personal and Life Agent

814-781-7234

fscutella@nicklasgrp.com

Anderson and Kime Insurance, Inc.

Molly Bonfardine

Molly Bonfardine
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

mbonfardine@nicklasgrp.com

Nicklas Insurance Agency, INC.

Anderson and Kime Insurance, INC.

Jane Chelgreen

Jane Chelgreen 3x5 hi res
Commercial and Personal Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

jchelgreen@nicklasgrp.com

Mardi Means

Mardi Means new pic
Commercial, Personal and Health Agent

814-781-7234

mmeans@nicklasgrp.com

Patti Poulliott

Patti Poulliott
Personal, Commercial, Life and Health Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

ppoulliott@nicklasgrp.com

Paula Reed

Paula Reed
Personal and Commercial Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

preed@nicklasgrp.com

Randy Geci

Randy-Geci
Commercial, Personal, Health and Life Agent, CIC

814-781-7234

rgeci@nicklasgrp.com

Kirsten Gabler

Kirsten Wilson 3x5 hi res
Personal, Commercial, Life & Health Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

kgabler@nicklasgrp.com

Collin Mulcahy

Collin-Mulcahy
Accounting

814-781-7234

cmulcahy@nicklasgrp.com

Helmbold and Stewart Insurance, Inc.

Dawn Shaw

Dawn-Shaw
Operations Manager, Personal, Commercial, Life & Health Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

dawn@hsinsurance.net

Carol Ireland

Carol-Ireland
Commercial & Personal Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

carol@hsinsurance.net

Chris Ogorchock

Chris-Ogorchock
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

chris@hsinsurance.net

Diana Shaffer

Diana-Shaffer
Personal, Commercial & Life Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

diana@hsinsurance.net

Francine Shimchock

Francine-Maney
Life, Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

francine@hsinsurance.net

Jeff Bellmore

Jeff-Bellmore
Commercial, Personal & Life Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

jeff@hsinsurance.net

Elizabeth Kepler

Elizabeth Maruca
Life, Health, Personal & Commercial Agent

814-765-5573

Elizabeth@hsinsurance.net

Jo Ann McCracken

Jo Ann headshot2 09
Life, Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

joann@hsinsurance.net

Brian Reilly

Brian Reilly
Commercial & Personal Agent

814-765-5573

brian@hsinsurance.net

Coudersport Insuring Company, Inc.

Pamela Hunt

Pam
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-274-8000

phunt@nicklasgrp.com

Carlene Hendershot

Carlene Hendershot 3x5 high res
Personal and Commercial Agent/CSR

814-274-8000

chendershot@nicklasgrp.com

Nicklas Insurance Agency (Erie, PA)

Maggie Rodney

Maggie Rodney
Personal and Commercial Agent/CSR

814-455-1211

mrodney@nicklasgrp.com

Karen Sadler

Karen
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-455-1211

ksadler@nicklasgrp.com

Elizabeth Edwards Steen

Elizabeth-Edwards-Steen
Commercial, Personal and Life Agent/CSR

814-455-1211

eedwards@nicklasgrp.com

Beels Insurance

Robert A. Best

Robert Best
Personal, Commercial, Life and Health Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

bbest@beelsins.com

Deborah E. Keister

Deborah Keister
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSIR

814-797-1121

dkeister@beelsins.com

W. Michael Mason

W. Michael Mason
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

mmason@beelsins.com

Rhonda Troup

pIMG_1144(2x2.75)
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

rtroup@beelsins.com

Karen D. Dittman

Karen D. Dittman
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

kdittman@beelsins.com

Mallory Mason-Griebel

Mallory Mason-Griebel
Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

mgriebel@beelsins.com